5 Stars Review for Forgetting Jane

Hi lovely Readers,

I’m so excited to shout out that Forgetting Jane has received another 5 star review, which brings tears to my eyes.

Believe it or not, I wanted to shove this novel under my bed and be done with it. But with a hard push–or I should say a swift kick in the butt from my critique partner, I sent it out and now, here we are!

Come check out what Fundinmental has to say about Jane.

http://www.fundinmental.com

And in case you forgot, here’s the trailer to recap your memory!

myBook.to/ForgettingJane

 

Have a great day!

CJ th-1

 

Leave a Reply

