It’s Official!

I think I actually used my titled two words for the past few days for the millionth time. But it’s true. As of Monday, I signed with Solstice Publishing for my manuscript, FORGETTING JANE, which won the 2013 West Houston Emily Contest in the romantic suspense category.

Truthfully, I’m excited and nervous as I take my beginning steps into the publishing world. Through author friends, I only got a glimpse of what to expect, but I’m determined to strive forward, stay focused and do my best in what I write.

In the next coming months, it will beat a crazy pace. With life already filled with family obligations, edits from not only one book but for two, and writing my romantic suspense series based out of Chicago.

Keep a look out for my Man Crush Monday posts. They are a delicious way to start the week off. And watch out for Forgetting Jane sale date and book launch party.

Smooches Everyone,

CJ

Leave a Reply

