It has been a while

Yes, It has been a while since I blogged. Busy writing, kids, running around doing all the mom things. And… I was diagnosed with breast cancer in the beginning of the year. Excuses? Maybe, but they are good ones.
Through it all, I’m still writing and editing. I am currently finishing up my last round of editing for Jane and writing my next book(temporarily called Mirror Image). I also have drafted an outline for a detective series I’m really digging. Also I have been workshopping–bettering my craft.
Crazy busy year so far. And by the way, I am free and clear of cancer. And in the processes, I received a new set of breasts and a new respect for life and family–who have been by my side the entire time.
So I’ll pop in every so often and post my thoughts and news.
Smooches
CJ

Leave a Reply

