It’s a New Year

Happy New Year to all.

The new year is upon and it is time to work out those resolutions you promised yourselves.

Me too! I’ve been lazy with my postings. I promise you, you will hear from me more often.

I set a series of goals for myself, realistic goals mind you, and want to follow through with each

and every one of them.

Good news now; I finished “Forgetting Jane”, a romantic suspense with a spice of paranormal.

I’m working on my first round of editing and will be finished by the end of this month.

I’m also very excited to announce that Fire and Ice contest is open for entries.

Check out the website at http://www.chicagonorthrwa.org and click Fire and Ice.

Dead line is February 1st, at midnight. Entry fee cost is $25.00, non-refundable.

First place winners in each category will receive $30, a certificate and will be mentioned in the

romance writers report.

This years winners will be announce at the Spring Fling Writers Conference, April 28th at the Gala

dinner.

Happy Writing

CJ

Leave a Reply

